Campus Directors

Individual Campus Director Profiles will be updated soon!

To contact your Campus Director, find your school below!

School: Virginia Commonwealth University

Campus Director(s)Rhea Singh

Emailvcu@learningenterprises.org

SchoolTemple University

Campus Director(s)Michelle Ferguson

Emailtemple@learningenterprises.org

SchoolMillersville University

Campus Director(s)Eden Montalvo

Emailmillersville@learningenterprises.org


School: Leiden University College - The Hague

Campus Director(s)Aniek Moonen, Charlotte Soulie

Emailleiden@learningenterprises.org

SchoolUniversity of Maryland

Campus Director(s)Maddie Cohee, Shannon Pignataro, Alina Saif

Emailmaryland@learningenterprises.org

SchoolUC Berkeley

Campus Director(s)Katie Johnson, Adelaide Cahill, Caitlin Cozine

Emailucberkeley@learningenterprises.org


School: UW Madison

Campus Director(s)Olivia Kreyer

Emailmadison@learningenterprises.org

SchoolGeorge Washington University

Campus Director(s)Nicole Merullo

george.washington@learningenterprises.org

SchoolHoward University

Campus Director(s)Dae'ja Slack

Emailhoward@learningnenterprises.org


School: UM - Ann Arbor

Campus Director(s)Tacy Greissenger

Emailannarbor@learningenterprises.org

SchoolCalifornia Polytechnic State University

Campus Director(s)Robyn Amendola

Emailcalpolyslo@learningenterprises.org

SchoolUniversity of Tampa

Campus Director(s)Phoebe Perelman

Emailtampa@learningenterprises.org


School: University College London

Campus Director(s)Lucia Gonzalez Mantecon

Emailuk@learningenterprises.org